2 responses to “please help me to stop this foolishness..im one of the victims with this scam,why still exist this one?..?”

  1. Kittysue

    This is a scam. I hope you did not send any money. If you did, you need to contact whichever law enforcement office in your country deals with internet crime, but it’s almost impossible to get the money back as it’s picked up in Nigeria.

    Hilton Hotels have offices and hotels all over the world. Why would they offer a job to anyone without even a single interview? Even if they didn’t fly you to the UK, they would have at least arranged for you to meet with a hotel manager and human resources manager at a Hilton Hotel near you

    Also, the sponsoring employer always pays all visa fees, not the employee. I’ve worked abroad in 4 countries and have never paid my own visa fees – the employer has always taken care of everything. And with my last job, I was actually flown to the UK twice for interviews (which the company paid for). I was flown to Australia for a job interview for a job I didn’t even get – but still the company flew the short list candidates for interviews.

    Don’t believe any online job offers. If you don’t have an interview, the job doesn’t exist. And don’t EVER pay visa fees.

    All you have to do is call the actual Hilton Hotel in Nottingham
    http://www.hilton.co.uk/nottingham ask to speak to their Human Resources department, and they would confirm in 2 minutes that this offer was a fake. It’s much cheaper to make a single international call than to lose money on fake visa fees

    There is no way you would be making £5000/month unless you were the General Manager of the hotel, and for a job like that you would need at least 10 years hotel management experience and have at least 3-4 interviews.

    There is no such company as Jim Travels Agency and there is no Larry Prado registered as a barrister with the UK Bar Council – these people and companies do not exist.

  2. Lyn G

    Did you have contact with this company? No legitimate business will hire without a good resume, and references, plus at least one interview. And, if they do want to hire you, they will NOT send you an E-mail about it. It is a scam, Cyrel.
    Do not respond to it.
    Report it, forward it to the FTC at spam@uce.gov and to the abuse desk of the sender’s ISP.
    For yahoo, report them here: http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/yahoo/mail/ya…
    Choose Fraud as the reason for the violation you’re reporting on.
    Also, if the email appears to be impersonating a bank or other company or organization, forward the message to the actual organization.
    Why are you looking for a job online? Looking on the Internet is risky at best, as it is much too easy to lie and cheat online. If you are serious about work, use an employment agency.

Incoming search terms:

powered by SMF care, 27 New Walk London LE1 6TE, powered by SMF drug enforcement agency, powered by SMF how to care, powered by SMF outdoors job, powered by SMF employment background check, powered by SMF check yahoo mail, powered by SMF legitimate work at home, powered by SMF home abuse, powered by SMF attention